About NY-12

New York’s 7th Congressional District, located in New York City, is the only Congressional district to include parts of three boroughs.

This diverse district includes parts of:

  • Brooklyn (Bushwick, Red Hook, Sunset Park and Williamsburg neighborhoods)
  • Queens (Maspeth, Ridgewood, Woodhaven and Ozone Park neighborhoods)
  • Manhattan (part of Manhattan’s Lower East Side, East Village and Chinatown)

Map of New York's 7th Congressional District

(see an interactive version at GovTrack's NY-7 page)

NY-7 Google map screen shot